My strengths as web designer

I am versatile web designer. I have created websites that are static as well as dynamic for multiple clients. I am well versed with with joomla, wordpress, html, photshop and flash. I love creating new designs which stand out from the competition. I have worked extensively as a freelancer for clients and helped them create visually appealing and compelling websites.

Creating websites give me lot of creative satisfaction and thrill. I love playing with flash and photoshop. For me positive feedback form client and satisfaction matters the most. I am a learner and want to improve every day in me line of work. I love doing new things on website and enhance my web designing skills.

Leave a Reply

